Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

HR Business Partners

Main content start

Our human resources business partners fill a critical role within each school and unit, consulting with their management on human resources issues and working with managers, teams, and individual employees on workplace approaches that align with university strategies and priorities.

HR Directors and Managers, along with HR Associates, are change agents, collaborating with school/unit leaders, University HR and other university offices to enact broad-scale changes that positively promote an effective workplace and a positive employee experience.

Help us track changes to this page through this form

View a current list of HR Business Partners in our schools and units: 

Public Listing of Stanford HR Managers and Associates

School or Unit

Name

Role

Email

Athletics

Alfano, Andrea

HR Director

aalfano@stanford.edu

Epperson, Bianca

 

biancaz@stanford.edu

Cooley, Corrine

Asst. HR Director

corrine@stanford.edu

Business Affairs/CFO

Bello, Evan

HRA

belloe@stanford.edu

Ferris, Suzanne

Interim HR Director

suzanne.ferris@stanford.edu

Higgins, Amanda

HRM

higginsa@stanford.edu

Lee, Vivian

Assoc. HR Director

vmlee@stanford.edu

MacRae, Tom

HRD

Tom.MacRae@stanford.edu

Mene, Margie

HR Representative

mmene@stanford.edu

Shy, Amy

Senior Director of Human Resources

amyshy@stanford.edu

Yanez, Tina

HRA

yanezt@stanford.edu

Dean of Research

Chen, Julian

Senior HR Manager

jchen181@stanford.edu

Davenport, Capri

HRA

capried@stanford.edu

Escoto, Saira

Senior HR Manager

sairac@stanford.edu

Miller, Pam

Senior HR Manager

pam21@stanford.edu

Noonan, Joe

HRD

noonanj@stanford.edu

Graduate School of Business

Caballero, Enrique

HR Director

ecaballero@stanford.edu

Huerta, Maria

HRA

mhuerta@stanford.edu

Montez, Jamie

HRA

jpauley2@stanford.edu

Plattner, Suzanne

HR Business Partner

snicolop@stanford.edu

Watanabe, Rick

Assoc.  HR Director

rwatanab@stanford.edu

Graduate School of Education

Burns, Sean

HRA

burnsean@stanford.edu

Carr, Joanna

Sr. Director of Administration

jgcarr@stanford.edu

Murphy, Kelly

HRM

kel.murphy@stanford.edu

Hoover Institution

Carissa, Caccam

HRM

ccaccam@stanford.edu

Allison, Carmen

HR Director

carmen4@stanford.edu

Ansel, Christina

HRM

ansel@stanford.edu

Collier, Bradley

HRA

bradley4@stanford.edu

Rodriguez, Juanita

Recruiter

jprodriguez@stanford.edu

Land, Buildings & Real Estate

Obando, Edgard

HRM

eobando@stanford.edu

Roa, Al

HRM

aroa@stanford.edu

Song, Caroline

HRD

csong5@stanford.edu

Sprinkles, Lily

HRM

sprinkle@stanford.edu

External Relations
(Office of Development, University Communications, Government Affairs and Community Relations)

Bracy-Mitchell, Ebone'

HRA

ebracymi@stanford.edu

Bassi, Leona

HRD

leona.bassi@stanford.edu

Kostic, Denise

HRM

dkostic@stanford.edu

Luperico, Bianca

HRA

biancalupercio@stanford.edu

Moore, Andrea

HRD

moorean@stanford.edu

Schultz, Lara

HRA

lara3@stanford.edu

Siegel, Mallory

HRM

malloryc@stanford.edu

President, Provost, OGC, Graduate Education, Undergrad Admissions, Faculty Affairs, Inst’l Equity/Access, Knight Hennessy Scholars

Chow, Annie

HRM

anniechow@stanford.edu

Yam, Christine

HR Director

cyam@stanford.edu

Public Safety

Scalero, Jamie

HR Rep

scalero@stanford.edu

Residential & Dining

Enterprises/ Student Housing

Bello, Lesley

Sr. HR Bus. Partner

lesley.bello@stanford.edu

Musto, Ann Marie

Exec. Director

ammusto@stanford.edu

Perry, Rania

Asst. Dir., Emp. Relations

rperry2@stanford.edu

Rolen, Chantel

HR Bus. Partner

crolen@stanford.edu

Ruiz, Hilda

Sr. HR Bus. Partner

hildar@stanford.edu

School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences

Crutcher, Sue

Assoc. Dean for HR & Faculty Affairs

crutcher@stanford.edu

Fajardo, Kurfay

Asst. Dir. for HR & Faculty Affairs

kfajardo@stanford.edu

School of Engineering

Boesch, Lisa

HRD

lisa.boesch@stanford.edu

Do, Nhu

Sr. HR Business Partner

nhudo@stanford.edu

Fountain, Keyana

Sr. HRA

keyana@stanford.edu

Moreno, Martha

Sr. HRA

moreno28@stanford.edu 

Munson, Jennie C.

HR Business Partner

jmunson2@stanford.edu

Pickering, Patti

HR Administrator

patti.pickering@stanford.edu

Sumodobila, Jill

HR Administrator

polintan@stanford.edu

School of Humanities & Sciences

Cho, Cindy

HRM

cindyly@stanford.edu

Krishnan, Sumitra

HR Director

sumitrak@stanford.edu

Salters, Brad

Sr. HRM

salters@stanford.edu

Sombilon, Renee

Sr. HRM

sombilon@stanford.edu

Washington, Amber

Asst. HR Director

triplett@stanford.edu

School of Law

Antia, Angela

HR Director

antia@law.stanford.edu

Garces, Elizabeth

HRA

elizgarc@law.stanford.edu

School of Medicine (Human Resources Group)

Bernardo, Rachel

Sr. Employee & Labor Relations Specialist

rbern@stanford

Coates, Tomika Grace

Senior Director, Client Services

tcoates@stanford.edu

Dowley, Catherine

Directing Business Partner, Comp

cdowley@stanford.edu

Harker, Dawn

ER/LR Specialist

dwhiting@stanford.edu

Hoerger, Susan

HRG Deputy Director

hoerger@stanford.edu

Moody, Kevin

Associate Dean

kevin.moody@stanford.edu

Poteete, Anna

HRA, HRG

apoteete@stanford.edu

Suri, Rovina

Managing Business Partner, HR Services

rovina@stanford.edu

Urban, Patty

Director, Talent Acquisition

patty.urban@stanford.edu

Jung, Chris

HRA, HRG

Jungc11@stanford.edu

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Coley, Erin

HRM, Workforce Attraction & Recruiting

erinmc@slac.stanford.edu

Hopkins, Rima

HRM

rima@slac.stanford.edu

Nelson, Carolyn

HRD

cnelson@slac.stanford.edu

Shupert, Eric

HRM, Operations & Systems

eshupert@slac.stanford.edu

Wilemon, Carrie A.

HRM

carriew@slac.stanford.edu

Stanford Alumni Association

Bassi, Leona

HR Director

leona.bassi@stanford.edu

Schultz, Lara

HRA

laraschultz@stanford.edu

Stanford Management Company

Mills, Maria

HRM

maria.mills@stanford.edu

Wong, Joyce

HR Rep

jywong@stanford.edu

University Human Resources

Kaspar, Fran

Global HR Director

fkaspar@stanford.edu

Kaur, Gurpreet

HRM

gukaur@stanford.edu

University Libraries &
Stanford University Press

Harris, Gary

HRM

garyh@stanford.edu

Rodriguez, Catalina

HRM

cjara@stanford.edu

Yon, Elena

Sr. HRA

eyon@stanford.edu

Vice President for the Arts

Siegel, Mallory

HRM (Interim)

malloryc@stanford.edu

Gomez-Hird, Elisa

HRA

elisagh@stanford.edu

Woodward, Angelica

HR Director

awoodwrd@stanford.edu

Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Andres, Eric

Sr. HRA

eandres@stanford.edu

Bywaters, Sean

HRA

bywaters@stanford.edu

Ego, Crystal

HRA

cego@stanford.edu

Fuentes, Gretchen

HR Director

gretchenfuentes@stanford.edu

Mahoney, Dayle

HR Manager

dmahoney@stanford.edu

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Clark, Niambi

HRM

nclark1@stanford.edu

Soroka, Elizabeth

HR Director

elsoroka@stanford.edu

Ujihara, Grayce

HRA

gujihara@stanford.edu